Members' Login +-
Email:
Password:
Register
Forgot your password?
Back to home page
NIFHA | About | Contact NIFHA
page.php

Contact NIFHA

Visiting us?
Download a PDF of how to find us.

Please note satnav does not work properly with our postcode. Please use BT12 4HQ which will bring you to the correct side of the Westlink.  Alternatively, download the PDF above or use the google map below.

A: 6c Citylink Business Park, Albert Street, Belfast, BT12 4HQ
T: 028 9023 0446
F: 028 9023 8057
E: info@nifha.org

Where we are located: map

Useful emails:

Websitecommunications@nifha.org
Media
: communications@nifha.org
Research: research@nifha.org
Policy: jdonald@nifha.org
Finance:: finance@nifha.org
Reception: reception@nifha.org
Training: training@nifha.org
Equality: equality@nifha.org
Events: communications@nifha.org

Website design by Legato, Belfast
Time to load: 0.575776